Our Team: 1. Water Treatment and Reuse     2. Sustainable Resource Management     3. Environmental Testing Laboratory    

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
1. Water Treatment and Reuse

Contact

Ms. Y.H. Wang
Section Chief
  886-2-87919198#648
  yuhsuan@sinotech.org.tw
We have devoted to develop the evaluation technologies on water treatment systems. The relevant scopes include: saving of process water, wastewater treatment, advance water treatment and reclamation, simulation of biokinetics and computational fluid dynamic, greenhouse gas emission reduction. The target is to optimize the performance of water services. In addition, we also provide services on the amendment of law and its related regulations for the public sector in this field.
  more info 
  more pic 


2. Sustainable Resource Management

Contact

Dr. H.H. Huang
Section Chief
  886-2-87919198#649
  hhhuang@sinotech.org.tw
Our goal is to promote the circular economy, minimize the environmental impacts, and achieve the sustainability. We provide consulting services on contaminated site investigation, risk assessment of human health and ecology, remediation and brownfield revitalization. We also serve on the technical evaluation and decision making on waste reduction and reuse, as well as the planning of a circular economy system.
  more info 
  more pic 


3. Environmental Examination Laboratory

Contact

Mr. K.E. Hsu
Section Chief
  886-2-87919198#656
  kuoenh@sinotech.org.tw
Ms. S.M. Wu
Lab Director
  886-2-87919198#669
  wushami@sinotech.org.tw
Our laboratory is certified by the Environmental Protection Administration (EPA Taiwan) as a qualified environmental testing institute (No. 021). It is equipped with gas chromatograph mass spectrometry (GC/MS), ion chromatograph (IC), inductively coupled plasma optical emission spectrometry (ICP/OES), atomic absorption spectroscopy (AA) and liquid chromatograph triple quadrupole mass spectrometer. (LC/MS/MS) We provide a variety of testing service for the policy-making and environmental investigation, including groundwater, drinking water, industrial wastewater, soil and waste. We also serve on the development of new method, consultancy of certified environmental laboratory and TPH on-site testing kits.
  more info 
  more pic

水處理與回收再利用     資源循環利用     環境檢測技術    

  • 水質
  • 資環
  • 環檢
水處理與回收再利用

連絡資訊

王組長
  886-2-87919198#648
  yuhsuan@sinotech.org.tw
本組致力於水系統處理效能診斷技術之開發,包含製程節水、廢污水處理、高階水再生、處理設備生物動力與流態(體)模擬、溫室氣體調查及減量措施評估等,藉以優化各類水資源設施之營運;另配合公務機關政策推動之需求,提供法規修正及研析服務。
  more info 
  more pic 


資源循環利用

連絡資訊

黃組長
  886-2-87919198#649
  hhhuang@sinotech.org.tw
資源循環利用組秉持永續理念,以推動循環經濟與減輕環境衝擊為發展目標,致力於污染場址調查、健康與生態風險評估、整治技術、褐地活化等諮詢。另外亦提供廢棄物減量與再利用技術評析,以及循環經濟體系規劃與決策等服務。
  more info 
  more pic 


環境檢測技術

連絡資訊

許組長
  886-2-87919198#656
  kuoenh@sinotech.org.tw
吳實驗室主任
  886-2-87919198#669
  wushami@sinotech.org.tw
本實驗室為環保署許可環境檢驗測定機構 (環署環檢字第021號),具有氣相層析儀質譜儀、離子層析儀、感應耦合電漿原子發射光譜儀、原子吸收光譜儀,以及液相層析串聯質譜儀等儀器設備,致力於提供政策評估與環境調查所需之地下水、飲用水、地表水、事業廢水、土壤及廢棄物等環境檢驗,並提供方法開發、環境實驗室建置輔導、以及總石油碳氫化合物(TPH)現地快篩試劑等服務。
  more info 
  more pic